e9f5dbf388 · Bannière d'accueil avec l'état du serveur · Updated 2026-10-08 13:19:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?