7902abcda0 · README : yt-dlp, protocole DAVE et variables d'environnement · Updated 2026-10-09 02:24:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?